top of page
Search
  • bbezrodnaja9846

Death Row Sienna Lane Epub Bud Divergent (2022)







..my_col.btn.header-link { display: inline-block; float: right; font-size: 13px; height: 22px; line-height: 24px; margin-top: -2px; padding: 0 7px; text-align: center; width: 42%; margin: 0 0 2px 0; } @media (min-width: 600px) {.my_col.btn.header-link { display: inline-block; float: left; font-size: 13px; height: 22px; line-height: 24px; margin-top: -2px; padding: 0 7px; text-align: left; width: 82%; } }.my_col.btn { background: #fff; border: 1px solid #ddd; color: #333; display: inline-block; font-family: "Helvetica Neue", Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1.42857143; margin-bottom: 5px; padding: 10px 25px; text-align: center; text-decoration: none; width: auto; word-wrap: break-word; }.my_col.btn:hover,.my_col.btn:focus,.my_col.btn:active,.my_col.btn.active { border-color: #777; }.my_col.btn:not([disabled]):hover,.my_col.btn:not([disabled]):focus,.my_col.btn:not([disabled]):active,.my_col.btn.active { border-color: #555; }.my_col.btn[disabled],.my_col.btn[disabled]:hover,.my_col.btn[disabled]:focus,.my_col.btn[disabled]:active,.my_col.btn[disabled].active { border-color: #ddd; color: #999; }.my_col.btn[disabled]:hover,.my_col.btn[disabled]:focus { text-decoration: none; } @media (max-width: 600px) {.my_col.btn { font-size: 10px; line-height: 1; padding: 5px 15px; } }.header ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page